Main content start
Header Banner

Staff Directory

Chief Executive's Office

Chief Executive Dr Trisha Leahy
Executive Secretary Ms Patricia Leung

Deputy Chief Executive's Office

Deputy Chief Executive Mr Tony Choi
Executive Secretary Ms Susanna Yip

Coaching Departments

Head Athletics Coach Dr Anthony Giorgi
Head Badminton Coach Mr Tim He
Head Billiard Sports Coach Mr Wayne Griffiths
Head Cycling Coach Mr Shen Jinkang
Head Equestrian Coach Vacant
Head Fencing Coach Mr Zheng Kang Zhao
Head Gymnastics Coach Mr Xiong Songliang
Head Karatedo Coach Mr William Thomas
Head Rowing Coach Mr Chris Perry
Head Rugby Coach Mr Paul John
Sailing Consultant Programme Director (Head Coach) Mr Jamie Boag
Head Skating Coach Ms Sun Dan Dan
Acting Head Squash Coach Mr Peter Genever
Head Swimming Coach Mr Chen Jianhong
Head Table Tennis Coach Mr Chan Kong Wah
Head Tennis Coach Mr Amine Boustani
Head Tenpin Bowling Coach Mr Bill Hoffman
Head Triathlon Coach Mr Stephen Garreth Moss
Head Windsurfing Coach Mr Chan King Yin
Head Wushu Coach Mr Lam Hong Kwai

Elite Training Science & Technology Division

Director, Elite Training Science & Technology Dr Raymond So
Associate Director, Elite Training Science & Technology Dr Daniel Lee
Scientific Conditioning Manager Mr Patrick Fox
Sport Biomechanist Mr Cheung Pak Ming
Sports Information & External Affairs Manager Dr Forrest Yau
Sports Medicine Manager Mr Xu Zhengzheng
Sport Nutrition & Monitoring Manager Ms Lisa Tarquini
Sport Psychologist Dr Si Gangyan

High Performance Management Division

Director, High Performance Management Ms Margaret Siu
Coach Education Manager Dr Masa Leung
High Performance Administration Manager Mr Derek Choi
High Performance Administration Manager Ms Leon Shek
High Performance Administration Manager Mr Samual Chan

Community Relations and Marketing Division

Director, Community Relations and Marketing Mr Ron Lee
Athlete Affairs Manager Ms Regina Chan
Catering Manager Mr Kenny Luk
Community Relations Manager Ms Prudence Tsang
Public Affairs & Marketing Manager Ms Rainnie Ip

Corporate Services Division

Director, Corporate Services Mr Godwin Fung
Administration & Board Manager Ms Doris Kwok
Finance Manager Mr Joseph Jong
Human Resources Manager Ms Irene Yeung
Information Technology Manager Mr Kenny Cheung
Procurement Manager Mr Evans Lam

Estate Office

Associate Director (Estate Office) Ms Monita Ho
Facility Manager Mr Kenneth Wu
Maintenance Manager Ms Katherina Siu

Redevelopment Project Team

Senior Project Director Mr Wong Shiu Kwan