2020 年 01 月 29 日

特別通告

為配合政府「對公共衞生有重要性的新型傳染病預備及應變計劃」下提升應變級別至緊急及避免人群聚集,香港體育學院將暫停舉辦所有體育訓練課程,直至另行通告。已報名參加120及A20WJ訓練課程的人士將獲安排退款。有關日後的最新安排,可瀏覽本院網站。

主内容開始
Header Banner

創新科技在精英運動上的應用與運動科學技術在提昇運動表現的應用

林 德 佳 先 生 及 盧 嘉 琪 小 姐

運動員透過不斷學習,並改進他們的運動表現已達至成功。現今數據處理上的科技 (包括數據採集,分析及可視化),或者可以更有效幫助科學化訓練。香港體育學院的運動生物力學及科技中心一直以來都與運動員、教練團隊和體育科研人員緊密合作,努力在訓練或比賽過程中為運動員與教練團隊提供適時和準確的運動表現數據,協助他們爭取更好成績。講者會向大家簡介香港體育學院有關運動科技的工作,回顧近年的應用情況,並嘗試探討服務未來的發展機遇。

為提升運動表現,運動員和教練都有興趣了解他們的優勢和弱點。心血管功能,通氣量和肌肉合氧能力等也是不同生理限制的原因。全面的科學測試和訓練監測是找到各運動員各自身的強弱。結合更新的技術,我們可以理解某特定運動員需要改進的範籌,如生理、機械、心理或其他運動科學領域。本演講旨在更新我們目前提供的測試服務,並向教練們展示一些案例,探討未來體育專項測試和培訓服務的可行性。

返回精英運動訓練研討會

logo

29 January 2020

Special Announcement

To tie in with the response level under the "Preparedness and Response Plan for Novel Infectious Disease of Public Health Significance" being raised to Emergency Response Level and avoid people from gathering, the Hong Kong Sports Institute will temporarily suspend all the Community Sports Programme until further notice. Refund will be arranged for those people who enrolled in Batch 120 and A20WJ. Please visit our website for the latest information about the Community Sports Programme.

Main content start
Header Banner

Innovative Technologies in Elite Sport & Application of Sports Science Technology to Enhance Sports Performance

by Mr. Angus Lam & Ms. Lo Ka Kay

Athletes always push themselves to be succeed. Modern technology, especially in data collection, processing and visualization, may facilitate the involvement about scientific approach in elite sport training. The Sport Biomechanics and Technology Centre of the Hong Kong Sports Institute has been working closely with athletes, coaches as well as sports scientists in acquiring timely and accurate sports performance data, and help them achieve an excellent performance. The speaker will briefly introduce the sports technology services in HKSI, review a number of recent applications and explore the future opportunities of the service.

Athletes and coaches always interest to understand their strength and weakness in order to improve performance. There are many reason of the physiological limitation such as cardiovascular, ventilation and muscle oxygenation abilities. A comprehensive scientific testing and training monitoring is one way to find each individual athlete’ specific limitation. With the combination of updated technology, we can understand any physiological, mechanical, and psychological or other sports science area that have to improve for the specific athlete. This presentation aims to update current testing service we provided and highlight some cases examples to the coaches and explore any future opportunities of the sports specific testing and training services to the coaches.

Back to Elite Training Seminar Series

logo